Theme Parks

WATCH: Disneyland’s Fantasmic Live Stream TONIGHT at 8:55pm PT

Don’t forget, Disney is live streaming tonight’s performance of Fantasmic from Disneyland TONIGHT!

Stream starts at 8:55pm PT (10:55pm CT/11:55pm ET) and is hosted by Aaron Bertram.

To watch, CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s